play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Annemarie C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and very friendly people. They made us feel so welcome and at ease when buying our new van, we didn’t feel under pressure at all. Trustworthy, carried out everything that they said they were going to do. Brilliant service, thanks again


  • 5

    Wonderful none pressure service

    By Paul W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took my mother here on thursday to look for a new car, upon arrival we were greeted by a very helpful Chap named Jonathan. He listened to my mum and what she ideally wanted and he was so very helpful and very laid back which me and my Mum really appreciated. All his cars are absolutely immaculate and he has some great deals. He mots all vehicles before customers take them to make sure there how they should be. I really really cant recommend highly enough, there service is second to none.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Jonathan L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was easy from start to finish, nothing to much trouble , good old fashioned service Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Sophie J on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adsheads has been brilliant helping us find our car. There was a great range of cars to choose from and with helpful and knowledgeable advice we drove away with peace of mind, knowing we had made the right choice for us. We would recommend Adsheads car and van solutions to anyone, with a friendly approachable atmosphere you cant go wrong.


  • 5

    Outstanding service ,highly recommend

    By Ian F on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This company went out of their way to find the vehicle I required. This is the second vehicle we have purchased within the last two months from them. On both occasions more than satisfied with the personal attention received. Made buying a car a pleasure. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Elizabeth F on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Hassle free.Personal service with no pressure. Having purchased this low mileage in excellent condition vehicle, we went on to purchase another vehicle for my husband. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent service and cars

    By Nicholas H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of the car purchase Adsheads were fantastic. Nothing was any trouble and I found them to be very attentive and caring every step of the way, something that has become rare in the fast paced world of car sales. The cars are all excellent really and in the unlikely event there is a problem Adsheads don't even question it they just sort it very quickly indeed, again, something rare in today's world. When I got there I met a car salesman, when I left It felt like I had just left a friends place. Nice people, nice cars, nice worry free experience. Go and have a look, see what you think, you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions on 25/08/17

    Hi Nick Thanks for the lovely review, it was great to meet you. Enjoy your new car Jonathan & Carmel


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the best motor trader I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. He tells it how it is he doesn't buy a car to sell on how much profit he can make. He buys it with the view of how satisfied, you his valued customer are satisfied with it when you purchase a car from him. I also think if he bought a car that didn't meet his standards I think he would just trade it on rather than upset a prospected customer. My first job in my working life was a car mechanic boy was I glad to get out of the motor trade after 10years During those 10 years I learnt how the motor trade operated it was all to do with profit and not caring for the customer. Jonathon and his wife are friendly coffee always at the ready. I have watched them go the extra mile and half to please a customer. Funnily enough it was a customer that I took to them. If you don't want ripping off and want to buy a used car then this is the place to go.

    Reply from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions on 25/08/17

    Hi Sam Thank you for the review and recommending your friend to us, there is always a coffee ready for you when your next passing Jonathan & Carmel


  • 5

    Highly recommended this dealer

    By Edward C on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price on a van over the phone and arranged to test drive the following day with a view to buy. In the meantime another buyer came into the garage and offered to pay more for the van there and then. However the dealer was good to his word and told this buyer the van was already sold, despite the fact I hadn't even put down a deposit. I was very grateful to the dealer for being true to his word when he could have sold to another buyer for more money. The van was in excellent condition, as described and it was a pleasure to buy from this dealer. I can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthony W on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi Just bought a ford Ranger The experience was a pleasure. The Staff excellent. I mentioned that I wanted to put my private number plate on this vehicle, I went out and bought a new set to my surprise they had already put them on when I arrived to pick the vehicle up. well done. Jonathan is a star all the paperwork filled in and ready a really nice guy. ps the Coffee is better than Costa.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
THORNTON-CLEVELEYS,
LANCASHIRE,
FY5 5EF