play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional

    By Chris Wood on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, no pressure no gimmicks just honest professionalism throughout.


  • 5

    First class service and top quality cars.

    By Malcolm Goodinson on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 5 cars over the years, everyone have been first class. The sales and after sales service is second to none. I consider the attention to detail the main quality of Adsheads Car and Van solutions.


  • 5

    Simply the Best

    By Margaret Williamson on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I got my first car more than 50 years ago and have owned many others since. The last three were bought through Adsheads Car & Van Solutions in Thornton Cleveleys: a Smart Car, a Toyota Yaris and now a Ford Focus. All were excellently prepared with the trade-in and paperwork handled smoothly and easily. Jonathan and Carmel Adshead do everything possible to make sure you get what you want, take care of any extras (I had a towbar fitted) and are always on hand to continue the after-sales service. In a competitive world, theirs is a haven of stress-free dealing. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top class people to deal with in every way, buy with confidence

    By Robert Blane Hamilton on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    After buying over 50 cars in my lifetime, Asheads have proved to be the best people I have dealt with. Brilliant service from start to finish, honest truthful and reliable. Car was purchased unseen and delivered by Asheads ( delivery driver was fantastic ) All found to be as described if not better. Well done to Jonathan and His Team.


  • 5

    No hard sell.

    By Sarah Aston on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole process an absolute joy. No hard sell. Just lovely honest people.


  • 5

    Fantastic family run garage

    By Alison on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great professional and friendly service received from the minute we entered the offices. No haggling needed as offered a fair and decent part ex price and allowed to test drive at my leisure. My new car was serviced and MOT’d before collection, was immaculate inside and had a great handover. My brother has also bought a car from this family run business and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantasic, personal and friendly service. If only all car buying experiences were this good!!!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience available anywhere

    By Jason Scothern on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding.A bespoke car buying service that's not available anywhere else in my experience


  • 5

    Great Service, Seamless Delivery

    By Ben Hadley on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great service from test drive to delivery! The guys at adshead were great, great service great car and good prices, I took advage of their delivery service which was seamless and professional and the car came with an idiots guide on what to do next (taxing V5 etc) which made it very easy! Thanks and I look forward to being a repeat customer in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jonathon couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating but was not 'in your face' unlike a lot of other dealers. Excellent.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
Thornton-Cleveleys,
Lancashire,
FY5 5EF