play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantasic, personal and friendly service. If only all car buying experiences were this good!!!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience available anywhere

    By Jason Scothern on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding.A bespoke car buying service that's not available anywhere else in my experience


  • 5

    Great Service, Seamless Delivery

    By Ben Hadley on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great service from test drive to delivery! The guys at adshead were great, great service great car and good prices, I took advage of their delivery service which was seamless and professional and the car came with an idiots guide on what to do next (taxing V5 etc) which made it very easy! Thanks and I look forward to being a repeat customer in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jonathon couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating but was not 'in your face' unlike a lot of other dealers. Excellent.


  • 5

    Fabulous car and customer service

    By Clare John on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t praise Adshead’s enough especially after a car I purchased had to be refunded last week. The photos and video were excellent . Jonathan patiently answered my many questions as I was buying the car online and wanted everything to go smoothly. The car was delivered to me promptly this morning and looked totally pristine on the back of the flatbed lorry. The exterior and interior of the car are fantastic as I was assured they only deal with top quality cars. I was not wrong and can totally recommend. Thanks again


  • 5

    A 5 star service from start to finish

    By Nicola Barnes on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star service from start to finish. The whole process was made really simple. Very friendly staff. Iwould certainly buy a car from here again!


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be!

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car sales with a no pressure approach, nothing is too much trouble, quality supplied cars with a sales service to match. I've bought cars from a variety of dealers in the past and Adsheads outrank them all! I will most definitely return again when I need to change my vehicle.


  • 5

    Totally honest dealer making the purchase a really good experience.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredible,absolutely fantastic experience,right from my 1st call to handover. The condition was even better than described as it is pristine. I asked for a full honest description and service history details before leaving London everything was provided and was correct. I did all my own relevant checks prior to leaving home and there were no discrepancies. It was so nice to find a totally honest dealer with a totally genuine low mileage 1 owner car. I had to make a 430 miles round trip and it was worth every moment. A pleasure to do business with this company,staff honest with a great attitude and l would 100per cent recommend them. l don't usually do reviews but this company is exceptional.


  • 5

    A outstanding service and great cars

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars and a friendly approach towards car sales. No hard sales, instead they offer a open and honest approach towards finding you a car that you want/need. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great Car Seller

    By Janet A on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke and not pushy about buying a car. Felt covid-safe as the car had been thoroughly cleaned inside and out. Trade in deal was good and I am really pleased with my new second hand car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
Thornton-Cleveleys,
Lancashire,
FY5 5EF