play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be!

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car sales with a no pressure approach, nothing is too much trouble, quality supplied cars with a sales service to match. I've bought cars from a variety of dealers in the past and Adsheads outrank them all! I will most definitely return again when I need to change my vehicle.


  • 5

    Totally honest dealer making the purchase a really good experience.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredible,absolutely fantastic experience,right from my 1st call to handover. The condition was even better than described as it is pristine. I asked for a full honest description and service history details before leaving London everything was provided and was correct. I did all my own relevant checks prior to leaving home and there were no discrepancies. It was so nice to find a totally honest dealer with a totally genuine low mileage 1 owner car. I had to make a 430 miles round trip and it was worth every moment. A pleasure to do business with this company,staff honest with a great attitude and l would 100per cent recommend them. l don't usually do reviews but this company is exceptional.


  • 5

    A outstanding service and great cars

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great selection of cars and a friendly approach towards car sales. No hard sales, instead they offer a open and honest approach towards finding you a car that you want/need. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great Car Seller

    By Janet A on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great bloke and not pushy about buying a car. Felt covid-safe as the car had been thoroughly cleaned inside and out. Trade in deal was good and I am really pleased with my new second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent from the moment you contact them.

    By Michael J on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service start to finish from Jonathan and his team. My car was delivered at no extra cost some 250 miles from Adsheads on time. It looked like it had just left the production line, superb paperwork and a food hamper in the boot. Can highly recommend this garage to anyone looking for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Kayleigh W on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, not pushy like other garages! I felt like I could trust them straight away. They were really patient and I didn’t feel like I was a bother. In love with my new car and it was exactly as described! Thank you so much for all your help!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Anna A on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having had a very bad experience when I bought my last car, I was very cautious when looking for my new vehicle but I can say that Adsheads before, during and after sales service was exceptional. I have had the car now a couple of months and so far so good! It is running great and I have full faith it will continue to do so. The team there were great at answering all my questions and also offered a full new service and MOT on the vehicle which was very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Adsheads Cars

    By Melodie G on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Highly Recommended! 5*

    By Daniel B on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience buying a car from Adsheads. The customer service was exceptional throughout, with Jonathan available out of hours to work around us. He had a full knowledge of the car and its history, with detailed and organised supporting documents. He was honest and professional, and the car was in immaculate condition inside and out. In addition, he also included an MOT and service, and offered to send off the wheels for refurbishment if we were interested. We can’t recommend Adsheads enough, and we’ll be returning customers after the great experience.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Joanne B on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish,explained everything to me,any little niggle was dealt with immediately,car is fantastic.,couldn’t of asked for better.well recommend this garage to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
Thornton-Cleveleys,
Lancashire,
FY5 5EF