play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Total satisfaction.

    By Jeremy W on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - totally organised with the paperwork. Satisfied with the whole experience. Would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Jonathan


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Claire R on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adsheads helped me to purchase my first car after many years of having a company car. They listened to my needs and also desires for something a little different! I cannot recommend the team highly enough, nothing was too much trouble, they answered my endless questions, arranged a good finance deal and delivered the car to my home. In two years time I will be back again to purchase my next car from Adsheads.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn't have been more helpful. Good old fashioned car sales non of the tricks main dealers try to pull.


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else!

    By Laura S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star professional service from start to finish. The easiest and most confident car purchase we’ve ever made. No pressure to buy and an amazing choice of well looked after low mileage cars. We were able to test drive various cars and feel very confident that we’ve made the right choice for our family because of the excellent advice we were given. Thank you so very much.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Annemarie C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and very friendly people. They made us feel so welcome and at ease when buying our new van, we didn’t feel under pressure at all. Trustworthy, carried out everything that they said they were going to do. Brilliant service, thanks again


  • 5

    Wonderful none pressure service

    By Paul W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Took my mother here on thursday to look for a new car, upon arrival we were greeted by a very helpful Chap named Jonathan. He listened to my mum and what she ideally wanted and he was so very helpful and very laid back which me and my Mum really appreciated. All his cars are absolutely immaculate and he has some great deals. He mots all vehicles before customers take them to make sure there how they should be. I really really cant recommend highly enough, there service is second to none.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Jonathan L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was easy from start to finish, nothing to much trouble , good old fashioned service Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Sophie J on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adsheads has been brilliant helping us find our car. There was a great range of cars to choose from and with helpful and knowledgeable advice we drove away with peace of mind, knowing we had made the right choice for us. We would recommend Adsheads car and van solutions to anyone, with a friendly approachable atmosphere you cant go wrong.


  • 5

    Outstanding service ,highly recommend

    By Ian F on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This company went out of their way to find the vehicle I required. This is the second vehicle we have purchased within the last two months from them. On both occasions more than satisfied with the personal attention received. Made buying a car a pleasure. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Elizabeth F on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Hassle free.Personal service with no pressure. Having purchased this low mileage in excellent condition vehicle, we went on to purchase another vehicle for my husband. Would definitely recommend .


‹ Prev Next ›

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
THORNTON-CLEVELEYS,
LANCASHIRE,
FY5 5EF