play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service

    By Jonathan L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was easy from start to finish, nothing to much trouble , good old fashioned service Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Sophie J on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adsheads has been brilliant helping us find our car. There was a great range of cars to choose from and with helpful and knowledgeable advice we drove away with peace of mind, knowing we had made the right choice for us. We would recommend Adsheads car and van solutions to anyone, with a friendly approachable atmosphere you cant go wrong.


  • 5

    Outstanding service ,highly recommend

    By Ian F on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This company went out of their way to find the vehicle I required. This is the second vehicle we have purchased within the last two months from them. On both occasions more than satisfied with the personal attention received. Made buying a car a pleasure. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Elizabeth F on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Hassle free.Personal service with no pressure. Having purchased this low mileage in excellent condition vehicle, we went on to purchase another vehicle for my husband. Would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Excellent service and cars

    By Nicholas H on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish of the car purchase Adsheads were fantastic. Nothing was any trouble and I found them to be very attentive and caring every step of the way, something that has become rare in the fast paced world of car sales. The cars are all excellent really and in the unlikely event there is a problem Adsheads don't even question it they just sort it very quickly indeed, again, something rare in today's world. When I got there I met a car salesman, when I left It felt like I had just left a friends place. Nice people, nice cars, nice worry free experience. Go and have a look, see what you think, you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions on 25/08/17

    Hi Nick Thanks for the lovely review, it was great to meet you. Enjoy your new car Jonathan & Carmel


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the best motor trader I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. He tells it how it is he doesn't buy a car to sell on how much profit he can make. He buys it with the view of how satisfied, you his valued customer are satisfied with it when you purchase a car from him. I also think if he bought a car that didn't meet his standards I think he would just trade it on rather than upset a prospected customer. My first job in my working life was a car mechanic boy was I glad to get out of the motor trade after 10years During those 10 years I learnt how the motor trade operated it was all to do with profit and not caring for the customer. Jonathon and his wife are friendly coffee always at the ready. I have watched them go the extra mile and half to please a customer. Funnily enough it was a customer that I took to them. If you don't want ripping off and want to buy a used car then this is the place to go.

    Reply from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions on 25/08/17

    Hi Sam Thank you for the review and recommending your friend to us, there is always a coffee ready for you when your next passing Jonathan & Carmel


  • 5

    Top notch service from a family run garage.

    By iain h on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Big thank you to the gang at Adsheads, bought a Vauxhall combo van from you just over a week ago, great van and great service, they even helped me out regarding a problem I was having with my van insurance company. Would recommend them every time.


Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
THORNTON-CLEVELEYS,
LANCASHIRE,
FY5 5EF