play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Shogun

    By Stuart L on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    outstanding fantastic, a credit to the motor trade!


  • 5

    Best of the best.....!

    By Pauline M on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are so thoughtful & listen to what you are seeking.


  • 5

    Internet buying a car

    By Gary S on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Because of distance of the Mini from me i requested a video walk around of the car. They did a very detailed video which led me to place a deposit on the car. They then serviced, cleaned and put a new MOT on the car and arranged delivery for the following week. The car arrived on the day they said and was much better than I imagined. All the paperwork was correct and clear instructions with previous paid envelopes to send the log book off. I have to admit I have never bought a car like this before but they went out of there way for me to make it a smooth and easy as possible. Definitely recommend them and would buy again from them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience, I do recommend the company

    By Dr M on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience everything went very smooth starting from viewing the car on line and after that discussing the matter with the staff on the phone.When I received my car I found an excellent car ( The informations about the and it’s specification is exactly as it has been been written and mentioned by the nice staff.I am really happy and satisfied with Adshead car & van company the staff is caring.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Lee M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent process throughout. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Total satisfaction.

    By Jeremy W on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - totally organised with the paperwork. Satisfied with the whole experience. Would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Jonathan


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Claire R on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adsheads helped me to purchase my first car after many years of having a company car. They listened to my needs and also desires for something a little different! I cannot recommend the team highly enough, nothing was too much trouble, they answered my endless questions, arranged a good finance deal and delivered the car to my home. In two years time I will be back again to purchase my next car from Adsheads.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn't have been more helpful. Good old fashioned car sales non of the tricks main dealers try to pull.


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else!

    By Laura S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 star professional service from start to finish. The easiest and most confident car purchase we’ve ever made. No pressure to buy and an amazing choice of well looked after low mileage cars. We were able to test drive various cars and feel very confident that we’ve made the right choice for our family because of the excellent advice we were given. Thank you so very much.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Annemarie C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and very friendly people. They made us feel so welcome and at ease when buying our new van, we didn’t feel under pressure at all. Trustworthy, carried out everything that they said they were going to do. Brilliant service, thanks again


Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
Thornton-Cleveleys,
Lancashire,
FY5 5EF