play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

At Adsheads Car and Van Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy A on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy buying car experience, no pushy sales, excellent service, car was immaculate when I picked it up. Highly recommend Adsheads and would without a doubt buy from them again.


  • 5

    Pleasurable Purchase.

    By Darren M on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional customer service throughout the car buying process. Friendly and knowledgeable services that exceeded my expectations. Can’t recommend highly enough. Delighted with my new car. 10/10 👍


  • 5

    Simply the Best, Better than All the Rest!

    By Barry W on 05 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have owned and driven motorbikes, cars, vans and motorhomes throughout the 60 years I have held a driving licence. I have therefore met and dealt with many dealers and traders, but none can match Adsheads for their sheer competence. Their cars are in excellent shape, the paperwork smooth and thorough and their attitude warm and friendly. They care about what they do and they are very good at it! Nothing is too much trouble, down to the smallest detail. Barry Williamson, Thornton


  • 5

    Total satisfaction.

    By Malcolm & Jooli G on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just received our 6th car from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions, every one has been top notch and beautifully presented.


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By FRED W on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent negotiation and very helpful ,felt very confident in all the dealings.

    Reply from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions on 09/11/20

    Thank you Fred for your review. Enjoy your new Mercedes C Class Jonathan


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mike D on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    An absolutely first class experience when buying our car. I thought this kind of attention to detail and customer service had long since disappeared.


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By Mike H on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and advice, highly recommended sales team, hope i offer the same experience to my customers. Thank you, five stars from us.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault, amazing!

    By Chloe B on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Could not fault. Kind and professional from start to finish. Very happy with the car and great service from the owner. Would definitely recommend 100%. Cant thank them enough for my new car!

    Reply from Adsheads Car and Van Solutions on 15/06/20

    Hi Chloe happy to hear you love your car kind regards Jonathan Adshead


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By melvin F on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service received on our recent car purchase from start to finish. We liked that we were able to take the car out for a test drive on our own, felt under no pressure to buy , all queries were sorted out immediately. Would highly reccommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended this dealer

    By Edward C on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price on a van over the phone and arranged to test drive the following day with a view to buy. In the meantime another buyer came into the garage and offered to pay more for the van there and then. However the dealer was good to his word and told this buyer the van was already sold, despite the fact I hadn't even put down a deposit. I was very grateful to the dealer for being true to his word when he could have sold to another buyer for more money. The van was in excellent condition, as described and it was a pleasure to buy from this dealer. I can highly recommend.


Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Telephone:
01253 860416

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Adsheads Car and Van Solutions

Address:
286 FLEETWOOD ROAD SOUTH,
Thornton-Cleveleys,
Lancashire,
FY5 5EF